Vice President/East Trustee

Treasurer/East Trustee Chris Johnson 419-350-4070
Chairman of the Board/Central Trustee Jody Barber 641-295-1760
East Trustee John Foust 330-364-2070
President/West Trustee Chris Klein 573-631-7255
Vice President/Central/Tech Committee Steve Beckley 765-618-7150
 Trustee/East Raymond Griffes 517-285-1615
Trustee/Central Justin Dodge 515-468-9929
Trustee/West Brian Raml 605-359-2043
Trustee/West Terry Enderle 660-651-4367
Secretary (Not a Trustee) Alison Barber 641-295-1760 [email protected]